Contrecourant

Hi everyone! Another day, another post! This past two weeks have been crucial for me and my friend Mer. Something not really cool happened but we chose to continue fighting and make the most in other artistic areas like this one and that has made me realise how important are lows to appreciate the times when you are good and how it is everything a question of perspective. 

Today’s look is kind of formal but at the same time sporty with the sneakers. Lately I’ve been so into graphic tees and I bought some at sales so I’m really happy with that. They are fun (and so comfy!) and go with everything! 

Also, one of my friends made my makeup for once in my life and it feels weird but it looks really cool hahah 😂💓 

Hope you have a really nice week and  keep making those dreams come true ! Love you!!!  

Hola a tod@s! Otro día, otro post! Estas últimas dos semanas han sido cruciales para mi amiga y para mí. Hemos tenido varios problemas pero salimos de ellos más fuertes y con ganas de darlo todo en otras facetas artísticas como en esta y eso me ha hecho darme cuenta de cuanta falta hacen los malos momentos para saber aprovechar bien los buenos, y como todo es cuestión de perspectiva!!!
El look de hoy tiene un aire formal que le quitamos a la vez que le añadimos unas zapatillas como estas de aquí. Últimamente, me he fijado mucho en las camisetas con dibujos o frases y conseguí varias en las rebajas super baratas así que estoy muy contenta jajaja!  Son súper ponibles y le dan otro toque al look. 

Además otra de mis amigas me ha pintado por una vez en mucho mucho tiempo 😅 y me ha encantado el resultado aunque todavía me veo rara 😂

Eso es todo, espero que os haya gustado, tengáis una gran semana y que nunca dejeis de luchar por vuestros sueños!!!! Osquieroo! 

__________________________

Joggers and shirt: Pull & Bear

Jacket: Bershka

Shoes: Vans

Leave a Reply

