Bleachers

Hello everyone again! How is everything going? I’m doing fine, a little bit stressed because of exams but excited for vacations haha

This look was inspired by one of my favourite bloggers, Luanna, from LeHappy and i’m really hapy with the result, hope you like it too!

So today I wanted to talk about having goals and role models because it is something important for me and I don’t want this blog to be predictable, boring and simple. So, I randomly found this blogger like a year ago and since then I’ve been so passionate about fashion and similar because I really found someone that I saw myself identified with and that made me extremely happy and gave me the strenght to make a huge step for me that was opening this blog and while achieving this I realised of three really important things in my life:

1- work hard, play hard, nothing is going to come by itself

2- stay true to yourself, it’s the best way to be happy 🙂

3- never give up! we always regret the chances we didn’t take

And with this said, I want to tell you that i’m still learning and that I don’t want this to be boring or typical but it is harder than I thought expressing your feelings this way, anayways I love you and see you soon!!!!!!!!

 

img_8354img_8355img_8356img_8361img_8362img_8363-1img_8345img_8357img_8358img_8359img_8360img_8364img_8365img_8366

Hola de nuevo! Que tal lo lleváis? Yo voy bien, un poco estresada por exámenes pero con ganas de acabar y que vengan las vacaciones ya! jajaja

Con el look de hoy cogí insipación de una de mmis bloggeras favoritas, Luanna de LeHappy y estoy muy contenta con el resultado espero que a vosotros también os guste!

Hoy quería hablar sobre ponerse metas y tener modelos a seguir o ídolos porque es algo muy importante para mí y no quiero queeste blog sea algo repetitivo, simple y predecible. El caso es que encontyré de casualidad a esta bloggera hace ya más de un año y desde ese momento me he ido enamorando un poco más de la moda y todo lo que esta conlleva porque me sentí muy bien al encontrar a alguien con la que me sentía tan identificada en cuanto a lo que yo querí hacer en un futuro y me ayudó muchísimo y me dio las fuerzas que me faltaban para abrirme este blog porque aunque no lo parezca soy una persona muy tímida y me costó conseguirlo y mientras que lo he tenido abierto me he dado cuenta de tres cosas que son muy importantes para mí y de las que nunca me debo olvidar, y son:

1- No existe triunfo sin trabajo duro

2- No te pierdas, no dejes de ser tú nunca

3- Nunca te rindas

Y nada, dicho esto solo me queda deciros que gracias por estar ahí y leerme siempre que subo algo y  que sigo aprendiendo e intentado darlo todo porque es m,más difícil de lo que pensé, pero  bueno que os quiero mucho y que espero que me entendáis, hasta pronto! ❤

___________________________________________________________

FEDORA: LA GAVIOTA

SHIRT: PULL & BEAR (old) similar

BIKER JACKET: STRADIVARIUS (old) similar

BOOTS: PULL & BEAR (old) similar

 

Leave a Reply

