Muddy Paths

Hello everyone again! It has been sometime since I first posted something but now it’s time for another one, hope you like it!

So, the story behind this photoshoot is really funny, I am currently moving to another house so I was forced to take with me those clothing items that I supposed I would wear for a long 5 days and this is what I could make  with what I brought with me!

Suddenly the weather has changed so much so I thought it would be a good idea to start changing colours and patterns, although I think I tend to wear black too much anytime its possible, I just can’t help it hahaha

So this is it, I´m forgeting things for sure but I don’t want to make it too long, hope you enjoy it as much as I did and I’ll be back sooner or after with another post for sure, have a good week!!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

 

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Hola de nuevo! Ha pasado ya algo de tiempo desde que subí mi primer post pero ya estoy de vuelta, espero que os guste!

La historia de este photoshoot es curiosa porque actualmente me estoy mudando y tuve que meter en una maleta enana todo lo que pensaba que pensaba que iba a necesitar en los siguientes 5 días y esto es lo que he conseguido con lo poquito que me llevé!

De repente ha cambiado un montón el tiempo y pensé que ya era buena hora para cambiar de colores y texturas, aunque creo que tiendo demasiado a llevar negro siempre, no puedo evitarlo! jajajja

Seguramente me deje mucgas cosas en el tintero pero no lo quiero hacer demasiado pesado asique espero que lo disfruteis tanto como yo y nos veremos tarde o temprano con otro post, buena semana a todos!!

_________________________________________________________________

Dress: MANGO/ similar here

Shirt: PULL & BEAR/ similar here

JACKET: STRADIVARIUS/ similar here

BOOTS: MARYPAZ/ similar here

Pics: María Iglesias / @unnnlost

Leave a Reply

