NEW BEGINNINGS

So, finally I decided to create my blog and write my very first post! I couldn’t be more excited!!

So today’s look is much more fun and different than the ones that I actually wear everyday, which I’m really sad about 😦  I love these clothes and just having fun dressing up, I think fashion is all about that. But I would be lying  if I told you that I didn’t felt a little bit scared going out dressed like that just because of what the people were going to think.

But the thing is that, I felt amazing and I had a lot of fun with this 90’s vibe so, if this ever happens to you, you shouldn’t care at all about others peoples opinions 🙂

Have a good week and I hope this post was a nice first one, I love you!!!

img_5879img_5877img_5874img_5871img_5869img_5890img_5889img_5887img_5885img_5892img_5898img_5904          img_5872img_5870

Bueno, pues al fin me he decidido a hacer el primer post de mi blog y no podría estar más ilusionada!

El look de hoy es mucho más divertido y diferente de los que suelo ponerme a diario y pensarlo me pone bastante triste 😦 me encantan estas prendas y pasármelo bien con ellas, creo que eso se basa la moda, pòr lo menos para mí. Pero os mentiría si os dijera que no me sentí un poco asustada cuando salí a la calle vestida así por lo que la gente pudiera pensar de mí.

Pero la verdad es que me sentí genial vestida así y me lo pasé genial con este 90’s vibe, asi que si alguna vez os pasa esto, que no os importen las opiniones ajenas lo más mínimo 🙂

Hasta aquí el post de hoy, espero que os haya gustado y que paseís buena semana, os quiero!!

_____________________________________________________

T-shirt: Slowshop Vintage

Shorts: Bershka

Shoes: Vans

 

2 thoughts on “NEW BEGINNINGS

Leave a Reply

